Kylie Minogue Unveils New Single With Album Details

Kylie will release her forteenth studio album very soon.

It’s been four years since Kylie Minogue released her last album of original music in the form of ‘Kiss Me Once’. Since then, she released a Christmas album and signed to a new record label.

Having been working hard in the studio for the majority of 2017, Kylie has now unveiled the all-important details on her next album, which is called ‘Golden’.

The first track to be taken from the album is ‘Dancing’, which premiered today. It’s an upbeat track that blends a Country twinge with modern day pop. Take a listen below:

The release date for ‘Golden’ has been confirmed to be April 6th. The track list for the album is as follows:

  1. ‘Dancing’
  2. ‘Stop Me From Falling’
  3. ‘Golden’
  4. ‘A Lifetime To Repair’
  5. ‘Sincerely Yours’
  6. ‘One Last Kiss’
  7. ‘Live A Little’
  8. ‘Shelby ’68’
  9. ‘Radio On’
  10. ‘Love’
  11. ‘Raining Glitter’
  12. ‘Music’s Too Sad Without You’

In a video posted on her Instagram, Kylie said of the upcoming album:

I promised my fans that I would be putting my heart and soul into this record and I stayed true to my word. I was able to do that, which was challenging, and fun, and rewarding.

The gifts for Kylie fans just keep coming, as the Australian pop icon has also shared the cover art for ‘Golden’:

What do you make of ‘Dancing’? Has it got you dancing around the room?

Written by QWEERIST editor

What do you think?

4 points
Upvote Downvote


Leave a Reply





Lupe Valdez: The Lesbian Latina Democrat Running for Texas Governor

Video Captures What It’s Like Walking as Trans